Giving access to others to edit your website

Configuring user access
Tilda platform provides multiple users with an option of editing the same website. Here's how to set up and manage this option.
To add the Collaborators option, go to Site settings → Collaborators.
Important: This is a premium option. To find out how much it costs and to buy access, click on Payment and overview.
Add a colleague by clicking on Add collaborator.
Enter the person's email address linked to their Tilda account. There are two types of access – full and limited, and you can configure just how much access you want to give to someone. Tick the boxes you want and press Add collaborator.
The person will receive a notification in their Tilda account, and she will be able to "accept" the project. The project will be labelled as 'Shared'.
Made on
Tilda