Project transfer

Handing project over to another user.
To transfer a page to another user, go to Page Settings → Actions → Transfer page to another account.

To transfer the entire site, go to Site Settings → Actions → Transfer site to another account.
Important note: a page or project can only be transferred to a paid account (not free or Personal trial account).
Made on
Tilda